πŸ†• Free WebiFairs for high school counselors and students

Free, virtual university fairs and webinars for students, parents, counselors. Meet and directly speak to 30+ universities at the same time, on the same platform!

➑️ PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD TO INVITE YOUR STUDENTS, PARENTS, AND SCHOOL COMMUNITY!

πŸŽ“ WebiFairs are our new virtual solution to support students looking ahead toward university, career, and beyond. With the aim to virtually replicate our in-person school visits, 30+ universities will be available to speak one-on-one with you and your students for the entire 3-hour event (just like a university fair at your school). Students can also choose to attend webinars/presentations on the same platform. More information: https://conta.cc/3foaTHN

Here’s what to expect at the FREE WebiFairs:

πŸ“Œ Connect with 30 universities from around the world on one platform

πŸ“Œ Select and interact with universities that interest you the most

πŸ“Œ Speak directly with admissions officers live and get your questions answered one-on-one

πŸ“Œ Free webinars to help you plan for college

πŸ“Œ Explore the university profiles*

πŸ“Œ Learn about the most popular programs

πŸ“Œ And much more….

🌎 Latin America WebiFair

Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 6:00pm – 9:00pm BRT (Brazil) / 4:00pm – 7:00pm COT/ECT/PET/EST (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Panama) / 3:00pm – 6:00pm CST (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras)

REGISTER: https://latinamerica.webifairs.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *