TESOL CALL-IS cordially invites you to attend the webinar “Ways of promoting Creativity in the Classroom” with Vicky Saumell.

Date: Sunday February 23, 2020.
Time: 10:00 am (GMT -5) / 12:00 pm (GMT -3) / 3:00 pm GMT

86776639_1452803668214621_1476696922726072320_nPlease join this webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone. Go to the CALL Interest Section-TESOL YouTube Channel. Use the following links: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChnWYx1ZGtHnzzpV5t98J4Q or https://bit.ly/call-ischannel

Then, go to the video that says “Live” Session and has the title of this webinar. Click the play button and enjoy it!

Access the recording here.

“Lights! Camera! Action! Video Projects for Language Learners” with Shelly Sanchez Terrell

77084702_1017018218655360_8801922366570496000_o

 

Sunday December 22, 2019.
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST

Please join this webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone. Go to the CALL Interest Section-TESOL YouTube Channel. Use the following links:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChnWYx1ZGtHnzzpV5t98J4Q or

https://bit.ly/call-ischannel

Then, go to the video that says “Live” Session and has the title of this webinar. Click the play button and enjoy it!