Master of Ceremonies: ARTESOL Advisory Council Member;  TESOL Affiliate Network Professional Council Member, Ms. Ana María Rocca

Pronouncer: ARTESOL Board Member, Ms. Liliana Santaella

Judges: ARTESOL Vice President, Ms. Mónica Gandolfo

Score Keepers: Ms. Graciela Martin, ARTESOL Past President; and Ms. Graciela Encina, ARTESOL Treasurer.

Time keeper: ARTESOL Board Member, Ms. Virginia Pereira Suárez

Registration & Assistants: ARTESOL Board Members,  Graciela Encina,  Graciela Martín, Elida Rolli and Liliana Santaella.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *