ARTESOL Board of Directors is pleased to announce that Graciela Martin, ARTESOL board member, has been elected to the TESOL Board of Directors 2021-2024.

TESOL Announces 2021 Election Results

by Gwynn Mason | 11/30/2020

TESOL International Association is pleased to share the results of its 2021 Board election. Newly elected members will be installed at the 2021 TESOL Annual Business Meeting. 

TESOL also extends heartfelt congratulations to the newly elected members of the Nominating Committee.

Congratulations to the following elected leaders:

President-Elect, 2021-2022

Joyce Kling
University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark

Board of Directors, 2021-2024

Tamara Jones
Howard Community College
Columbia, Maryland, USA

Graciela Martin
Instituto Cultural Argentino Norteamericano
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mawa Samb
CRFPE (Centre RĂ©gional de Formation des Personnels de l’Education)
Dakar, Senegal

Read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *